Home > Media > The Storybox Of Legends Boxed Set
Media by: Title - Type - Writer - Publisher

EAH The Storybox of Legends Boxed Set Media
October 7, 2014
Buy Online
Buy on Amazon Buy on eBay
For Ever After High fans, the first three bestselling books in an epic boxset! Includes The Storybook of Legends; The Unfairest of Them All; and A Wonderlandiful World by Newbery-honor winning author Shannon Hale. At Ever After High, an enchanting boarding school, the children of fairytale legends prepare themselves to fulfill their destinies as the next generation of Snow Whites, Prince Charmings and Evil Queens...whether they want to or not. Each year on Legacy Day, students sign the Storybook of Legends to seal their scripted fates. For generations, the Village of Book End has whispered that refusing to sign means The End-both for a story and for your life. But this year, one brave student takes her story into her own hands and tries to shut the book on tradition. Find out if it leads to a happy ending... or a happily never after.